WE FUEL YOUR BUSINESS!

Our business solutions are built for companies to find the right fuel to drive their business. Our strategy is much like a car race: many cars can race the same course with very different results. Corporate entities have the same challenges. Our goal is to provide solid tactics which will separate you from the pack. We feel that when a consistent message is relayed both internally and externally, our clients have a much stronger frame and can ultimately win the race.

The four tires of your car represent the Four P’s of Marketing within your company: PRODUCT, PRICE, PLACE, and PROMOTION. As in any race car, the back tires are wider, thicker, and have more grip – they are the driving force. You must give extra attention to these components otherwise you might blow a tire. The same applies to PRODUCT and PROMOTION. If your PRODUCT mix and/or PROMOTIONAL strategy isn’t perfect, you’re leaving PRICE (money) and PLACE (opportunities) on the table. PRICE and PLACE smoothly steer you to victory.

Marketing strategy is the engine that powers your business. Each piston represents a different function of the marketing department. It’s important to fuel all functions equally – always delivering a consistent message that drives business. Our goal is to help you navigate the road to success!

OUR LINES

Special
Presentation
asi 44990 | upic chocinn | sage 50684
Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant
www.chocolateinn.com
Customer Service
customerservice@chocolateinn.net
Bari Perlmutter
bari.perlmutter@chocolateinn.net
Toll Free: 800.526.3437
Fax: 516.377.7190
Address: 110 Buffalo Avenue
freeport, NY 11520
orders@chocolateinn.net
Artdept@chocolateinn.net
Special
Presentation
asi 55610 | ppai 113471 | sage 55367
Gempire/Floral
www.gempire.com | www.floralpromo.com Karen Barkevich
karenlynn@gempire.com
Harley Macker, Managerharvey@gempire.com
Toll Free: 800.243.4321
Fax: 813.884.9877
Address: 6030 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634 PPAI 113471
customerservice@gempire.com
art@gempire.com
art@floralpromo.com
Specials
Presentations
asi 62483 | ppai 261163 | sage 204454
The Mighty Badge
www.themightybadge.com
Bradley Jackson
bradley@mightybadge.com
Cathy Cena
c.cena@imprintplus.comToll Free: 800.536.2464 x1333
Fax: 604.278.7149
Address: 1201 C Street NW
Auburn, WA 98001
Specials
Presentations
asi 78110 | ppai 112712 | sage 53144
Customer Service (artwork@pilotpen.com)
904.645.9999 x6615
Lynette Torres (ltorres@pilotpen.com) x1017
Cindy Nix (cnix@pilotpen.com) x1099
Toll Free:800.637.0004
Fax:904.996.2972
Address:3855 Regent Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32224
Website:pilotpenpromotionalproducts.com
Specials
Presentations
asi 78200 | upic pioneer | sage 56460
Pioneer Line
www.pioneerline.com
Customer Service
info@pioneerline.comCustom Fliers Virtual images
Heidi Knotts, Marketing Manager
heidik@pioneerballoon.com
 Toll Free: 800.685.4441
Address: 5000 E 29th Street N
Wichita, KS 67220
orders@pioneerline.com
artwork@pioneerline.com
info@pioneerline.com
Specials
Presentations
asi 91435 | ppai 113176 | sage 53942
Tomax
www.Tomaxusa.com
Fernando , Customer Services
Fernando@tomaxusa.com
Yuma, CSR Manager
Yuma@tomaxusa.com
Toll Free: 800.888.1385
Fax: 909.869.8891
Address: 19565 E Walnut Dr. S. B-10
City of Industry, CA 91748
Orders@tomaxusa.com
art@tomaxusa.com
Specials
presentations
asi 93986 |ppai 110751 | sage 50020
Visions/AwardCraft
www.8thfloorpromotions.com
Laura Brown, Customer Service Supervisor
lbrown@epfmail.com
Les Dorfman, Senior Vice president
ldorfman@epfmail.comToll Free: 800.730.8727
Fax: 419.586.6597
Address: One Visions Pkwy
elina, OH 45822
Website: Visionsawardcraft.com
specials
Presentations
asi 80060 | ppai 112771 | sage 53205
VisionUSA
Mario Estrada, CSR Manager
mestrada@vision1usa.com
Orders: Customcare@vision1usa.com
Artwork: art@vision1usa.com
Samples: Samples@vision1usa.comPhone: 732.574.1900
Fax: 732.574.0500
Address: 2131 Felver Court
Rahway, NJ 07065-5721
Website: www.vision1usa.com

SERVICES

Supplier Services

West Coast Branded Solutions, LLC provides multi-line representation for promotional product manufacturers. Our territory includes: California, Washington, Oregon, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Alaska and Hawaii. As a multi-line rep group, we aim to grow business for our suppliers by increasing awareness for distributor customers. With over 10 years experience in the promotional products industry, we have developed a strong partnership with our customer base.
  • Weekly Sales Calls
  • Brand Exposure
  • Regional Shows
  • Distributor Awareness
  • Sponsor Educational Seminars
  • Direct Mailing Campaigns & Targeted Email Marketing

Distributor Services

Whether you’re a large or small distributor, resources can be tight.  We offer solutions for any size company. Let us act as your full service art and/or marketing department, or we can fill in as needed.  With over 30 plus years of experience, our team has the skills  & talent to execute .  Our professionals provide quality camera-ready artwork, embroidery digitizing, namedrops, web design, social marketing, 3D and print design services.  Give us the opportunity to show you we offer quality work provided, in the required timeframe, at the right price.
  • Social Marketing
  • Web & App Development
  • Camera Ready Artwork
  • Graphic Design

  • Identity & Branding
  • Embroidery Solutions
  • Resale Resources

WHO WE ARE

Daniel_2

Daniel Sachs / 408.205.7092

Daniel@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Dawn_2

Dawn Kovar / 818.518.0374

Dawn@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Matt_2

Matt Olson / 408.309.2421

Matt@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

WHERE WE DO IT